Brand New CD Still Sealed in Package. Not a Promo, or BMG, Genuine USA Release!

Track Listing:
1. Coalmine
2. A Real Fine Place To Start
3. Cheatin'
4. New Home Town
5. You'll Always Be My Baby
6. Supernatural
7. Roll Me Back In Time
8. The Secrets That We Keep
9. Bible Song
10. Tell Me
11. Missing Missouri
12. Momma's Night Out
13. These Four Walls