Enjoy the Ride

Brand New CD Still Sealed in Package. Not a Promo, or BMG, Genuine USA Release!

Track Listing:
1. Nessun Dorma
2. Time to Say Goodbye (Contepartir)
3. Amapola
4. Everybody Hurts (Ognuno Soffre)
5. Caruso
6. Nella Fantasia
7. You Raise Me Up (Por Ti Ser)
8. My Way (A Mi Manera)
9. Cavatina
10. Music of the Night
11. O Holy Night (US only bonus track)
12. Silent Night(US only bonus track)